Project Board

The Project Board has been established to create an external focus and sounding board for the project with its first meeting held in April 2011. Chaired by PVC Student Experience, with external representation (Director of Institutional Research, University of Amsterdam and Dean of Students, University of Bradford) and wider university representation including Professor of Teacher Education, Faculty of Education, and 2010 National Teaching Fellow, School of Natural Science and Psychology and Students ’ Union representation.

Steve Kenny Pro- Vice Chancellor Student Experience (Chair)
Sue Thompson Professor of Academic Development National Teaching Fellow (Project Director)
Becka Colley Dean of Students National Teaching Fellow University of Bradford
Mantz Yorke Project Research Expert and Consultant
Peter Hoekstra Director of Institutional Research University of Amsterdam
Marion Jones Professor of Teacher Education Faculty of Education Community & Leisure
David McIlroy National Teaching Fellow 2010 School of Psychology
Paul Abernethy President Liverpool Students’ Union